Select Page

TEAM

Jonatan Jerichow
Jonatan Jerichow
Program Dirctor // CPO // Partner
+45 26 70 05 95
jonatan@stv.dk
Birgitte Koefoed
Birgitte Koefoed
Creative Director // CCO // Partner
+45 21 24 59 19
birgitte@stv.dk
Maria Thastum
Daniel Svarts
Vice CEO // Partner
+45 25 18 95 28
daniel@stv.dk
Jens Villebro
Jens Villebro
Director of production // COO // Partner
+45 20 60 10 89
jens@stv.dk
Mikael Hansson
Mikael Hansson
Head of Programming // Executive Producer, Sweden
+46 70 444 76 52
mikael@stvproduction.com
Benedikte Minos
Benedikte Minos
CEO // Executive Producer // Partner, Norway
+47 92 44 37 94
minos@stvproduction.com
Kristina Bergmann
Kristina Bergmann
Producer
+ 45 40 73 73 19
kb@stv.dk
Maria Hee Dreyer
Maria Hee Dreyer
Head of fiction
+45 22 99 26 27
hee@stv.dk
Michael Svane

Michael Svane
Producer

+45 20 61 71 74
svane@stv.dk
Lærke Vindahl
Lærke Vindahl
Fiction producer
+45 20 63 01 53
lavi@stv.dk
Andreas Bense

Andreas Bense
Producer // showrunner

+45 41 13 03 83
bense@stv.dk
Caroline Boseup
Caroline Boseup
Senior Editor
+45 29 85 52 06
caroline@stv.dk
Jens Kristen Boel Lauridsen
Jens Kristen Boel Lauridsen
Law / Legal Counsel
+45 20 60 10 77
jkbl@stv.dk
Anette Rømer
Anette Rømer
Format Consultant
+45 40 30 99 81
anette@stv.dk
Carl Otto Dethlefsen
Carl Otto Dethlefsen
In loving memory of our dear colleague and editor
Bettina Mouridsen
Bettina Mouridsen
Producer & Editor-in-Chief
+45 22 76 66 28
mouridsen@stv.dk
Julie Mabeck
Julie Mabeck
Head of Live & Events
+45 27 31 51 81
jam@stv.dk
Camilla Karlslund
Camilla Karlslund
Producent & Post producer
+45 20 44 71 01‬
caka@stv.dk
Malene Sennels

Malene Sennels
Producer

+45 40 93 90 00
mase@stv.dk
Julie Elmquist E. Neergaard
Julie Elmquist E. Neergaard
Head of production
+45 29 25 84 24
julie@stv.dk
Nurit Solové
Nurit Solové
Head of Event Production
+45 40 42 97 98
nurit@stv.dk
Julie Køster
Julie Køster
Production Manager
+45 20 92 23 95
jk@stv.dk
Erik Björkheim
Erik Björkheim
Production Manager, Sweden
+46 07 03 01 74 59
erikb@stvproduction.com
Sara Simone Flanding
Sara Simone Flanding
Production Manager
+45 61 66 31 91
sara@stv.dk
Magnhild Flatøy Koldstadbråten
Magnhild Flatøy Koldstadbråten
Production Manager, Norway
Henriette Sørli

Henriette Sørli
Production Manager, Norway

Carsten Rabjerg
Carsten Rabjerg
Editor-in-Chief // Fast Track
+45 20 60 10 94
carsten@stv.dk
Lene Hedegaard
Lene Hedegaard
Project Manager // Fast Track
+45 20 60 10 55
lene@stv.dk
Kasper Hausig
Kasper Hausig
Production Manager-in-Chief // Fast Track
+45 20 93 99 77
kasper@stv.dk
Nicole Marsing
Nicole Marsing
Editorial staff // Fast Track
+45 22 97 25 41
nicole@stv.dk
Kim Rasmussen
Kim Rasmussen
Editing Manager
+45 40 41 81 10
kim@stv.dk
Eline Borberg
Eline Borberg
Office Manager
+45 20 60 10 69
eline@stv.dk
Mette Hougaard Sixhøj
Mette Hougaard Sixhøj
Editing assistant
+45 20 60 10 67
mhs@stv.dk
Johannes True
Johannes True
Editing assistant
+45 61 31 91 70
true@stv.dk
Peter Kjeldsen
Peter Kjeldsen
IT support
+45 20 60 10 62
kjeldsen@stv.dk
Kent Pedersen
Kent Pedersen
CFO // Partner
+45 20 60 10 85
kent@stv.dk
Mads Lykke Pedersen
Mads Lykke Pedersen
Finance
+45 20 60 10 81
mads@stv.dk
Ida Kjer
Ida Kjer
FTP trainee
+45 60 24 21 73
ida@stv.dk
Jonas Bornæs
Jonas Bornæs
FTP trainee
+45 22 19 81 85
jb@stv.dk
Jane Hansen
Jane Hansen
Accountant / Administration
+45 22 14 31 00
jlh@stv.dk
René Szczyrbak
René Szczyrbak
CEO // Partner
+45 20 60 10 60
rene@stv.dk
STV EN
STV EN